Sometimes you have websites that you no longer manage or have been shut down. There are 2 ways to delete an unwanted website from the list of websites in your account via the Widget.

Step 1: Click on Manage in the bottom left corner of the UserWay Widget on your website as shown below:

Widget Image - Manage Button

Step 2: Log in to your widget as shown below:

Image - Log in to Manage Your Widget

Step 3: Click on My sites as shown below:

Step 4: Click on the trash can icon as shown below:

Delete a Website from your account via the widget with the trash icon

  1. If you would like to Delete a website via the Management Console, follow the guide HERE.

If you have any questions, you can reach our support team at support@userway.org

Did this answer your question?