Sometimes you have websites that you no longer manage or have been shut down. There are 2 ways to delete an unwanted website from the list of websites in your account. Via the Widget or via the Management Console

  1. Deleting a website via the Management Console

    1. Go to https://manage.userway.org/sites

      1. Log into your account if have not already.

    2. You will see a list of websites in your My Sites tab which are your active websites in your account. To delete a website, click the trash bin next to the website domain as shown below:

      Screenshot of the My Sites tab in the Management Console
    3. This will move the website from the My Sites tab to the Deleted Sites tab.

    4. If you would like to restore the website at any time, you can do so by following the guide HERE.

  2. If you would like to Delete a website via the Widget, follow the guide HERE

If you have any questions, you can reach our support team at support@userway.org

Did this answer your question?