While UserWay's Widget 4.0 is being rolled out to our customers, we are still supporting Widget 3.0 until the end of the year. Please follow the steps below to revert back to Widget 3.0.

Step 1: Log in to the management section of your widget

Step 2: Click Widget Settings as shown below:

`Widget Settings - Screenshot

Step 3: Click Widget 4.0 as shown below:

Widget 4.0 - Screenshot

Step 4: Select Keep the old version and click Apply

If you have any questions, you can reach our support team at support@userway.org

Did this answer your question?