The UserWay Widget is a powerful tool that can and should be utilized by many different teams like development, QA, marketing, etc. The UserWay widget can also have multiple websites in one account, and not every user needs or should have access to every website. It is important to keep access up to date. Therefore, UserWay's user management is website-specific for each additional user in your account.

The following steps will guide you through adding additional users to your account via the widget:

Step 1: Log in to the management section of your widget

Widget Management - Screenshot

Step 2: Scroll down and click on Account Settings

Account Settings - Screenshot

Step 3: Click on User Management

User Management - Screenshot

Step 4: Click the arrow next to your team member's name

Manage User Arrow - Screenshot

Step 5: Click your desired action:

  1. Remove User (remove the user from the team)

  2. Resend Invite (resend the invitation to the team)

  3. Site Access (manage website access for the user)

Step 6: To manage sites list for users, search for the website you would like to give or revoke access to or select all and select the box next to the website(s) and click Update Sites List

If you have any questions, you can reach our support team at support@userway.org

Did this answer your question?